Recent Posts

Heartstopper: Volume Two (Heartstopper, #2)

Boy meets boy Boys become friends Boys fall in love An LGBTQ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon Nick and Charlie are best friends Nick knows Charlie

They Called Us Enemy

A stunning graphic memoir recounting actor author activist George Takei s childhood imprisoned within American concentration camps during World War II Experience the forces that shaped an American icon and America itself in this gripping tale of courage, country, loyalty, and love George Tak

The Adventure Zone: Murder on the Rockport Limited!

In the second Adventure Zone graphic novel adapted from the McElroy family s wildly popular D D podcast , we rejoin hero adjacent sort of comrades in arms Taako, Magnus, and Merle on a wild careen through a D D railroad murder mystery This installment has a little of everything a genius child det

Cheshire Crossing

The three meet here, at Cheshire Crossing a boarding school where girls like them learn how to cope with their supernatural experiences and harness their magical world crossing powers But the trio now teenagers, who ve had their fill of meddling authority figures aren t content to sit still in a

The Green Lantern, Vol. 1: Intergalactic Lawman

Legendary writer Grant Morrison is taking Green Lantern back to his roots, exploring the popular hero s role as the universe s best space cop It s Law and Order in space as Hal Jordan encounters a mysterious alien hiding in plain sight, setting off a chain of events that will bring the Green Lanter

We Are Here Forever

A hilarious graphic novel in which the human race has been supplanted by a sweeter, kinder, happier speciesbut are they as innocent as they seem In this post apocalyptic comedy, it s survival of the cutest After the most adorable apocalypse ever, the human race has vanished from the earth, repl

Grimoire Noir

It tells the story of a town where every woman is a witch, and what happens when one of them goes missing.

Jackalope Springs Eternal (Lumberjanes, Vol. 12)

When Counselor Jen takes the Roanoke scouts on a mission to find a Jackalope, they end up stumbling on a young cowgirl who s been living in the woods surrounding camp with her herd of unusual critters In the aftermath of the time shenanigans set off by Jo s Mysterious Time Thingy, the Roanoke scouts

LaGuardia

From Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy Award Winner Nnedi Okorafor Who Fears Death, Binti, Akata series comes Laguardia Set in an alternative world where aliens have come to Earth and integrated with society, LaGuardia revolves around a pregnant Nigerian American doctor, Future Nwafor Chukwuebuka,

The Magicians: Alice's Story

THE MAGICIANS ALICE S STORY is an all new chapter set in the world of The Magicians trilogy of novels by New York Times bestselling author Lev Grossman that retells the events of the first novel through fan favorite character Alice Quinn Alice Quinn is manifestly brilliant, and she s always known

Deadly Class, Volume 8: Never Go Back

The crew returns to Kings Dominion to discover things have changed in their absence The program has changed Master Lin s schemes revealed Betrayal Mystery The secret of the catacombs beneath the school A reckoning for the corrupt Our friends try to hold everything together as Freshman finals

Monstress Book One

2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Writer2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Painter Multimedia Artist2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Continuing Series2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Publication for Teens2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Cover Artist2018 Harvey Award winner, Book of the Year2018 Hugo Award winner

Space Boy Volume 4 (Space Boy, #4)

A sci fi drama of a high school aged girl who belongs in a different time, a boy possessed by emptiness as deep as space, an alien artifact, mysterious murder, and a love that crosses light years To Amy, everyone has a flavor For instance, Doctor Kim is like chamomile tea with lemon Amy is finall

Batman, Volume 10: Knightmares

Eisner Award winner Tom King s explosive Batman run continues as he plunges the Dark Knight s world further into a spiral of madness As the casualties begin to rise around him, Bruce Wayne will reflect on the recent events that have turned his world upside down Something is wrong Someone is syste

They Called Us Enemy

A stunning graphic memoir recounting actor author activist George Takei s childhood imprisoned within American concentration camps during World War II Experience the forces that shaped an American icon and America itself in this gripping tale of courage, country, loyalty, and love George Tak

The Walking Dead, Vol. 32: Rest In Peace

The conflict in the Commonwealth hits a fever pitch could this be the end of civilization as we ve come to know it Collects THE WALKING DEAD 187 193.

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

Get ready for a whole new look into Jeff Kinney s Diary of a Wimpy Kid Introducing the newest Wimpy Kid author Rowley Jefferson Rowley s best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals and counting But it s finally time for re

Monstress, Vol. 1: Awakening

Set in an alternate matriarchal 1900 s Asia, in a richly imagined world of art deco inflected steam punk, MONSTRESS tells the story of a teenage girl who is struggling to survive the trauma of war, and who shares a mysterious psychic link with a monster of tremendous power, a connection that will tr